937-252-2145
800-745-8050
 
     
  Headquarters
1020 Woodman Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45432
 
     
  202 Park Drive
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
 
     
  2050 Lakefront Drive
Suite 1709
Huntsville, Alabama 35824
 
 
 

Contact ITC

Headquarters
1020 Woodman Dr, Suite 100
Dayton, OH 45432
Phone: 1-800-745-8050 or 937-252-2145
Fax: 937-254-6853

Renee E. Mehan, President and CEO
937-252-2145 ext 106
renee@itc-1.com

Shawn M. Irish, Esq., Chief Operating Officer
937-252-2145 ext 115
irishs@itc-1.com
Linked-In Profile

Carl Canter, Vice President of Operations
937-252-2145 ext 142
canterc@itc-1.com

Ray Mang, Vice President of Business Development
937-252-2145 ext. 107
mangw@itc-1.com

Karen Amrein, Human Resources Manager
937-252-2145 ext 104
amreink@itc-1.com

Jarrod S. Murry, Security Officer
937-252-2145 ext 103
murryj@itc-1.com

 
     
  ©Copyright 2014 Innovative Technologies Corporation. All rights reserved.  
 
     
 

Headquarters
1020 Woodman Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45432